PITTSBURGH CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS | THREES PROGRAM- 8TH GRADE

Values Based Education

GWCS logo

(724)327-6500 Ext. 135

Contact Us

301 College Park Dr

Monroeville, PA 15146

NOW ENROLLING

for 2020-21

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Susan Barcy

Email: sbarczy@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 215


Kindergarten

Ms. Rachel Satira

Email: rsatira@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 217


First Grade

Mrs. Loretta Marrone

Email: lmarrone@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 221


Second Grade

Mrs. Cindy Boyer

Email: cboyer@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 235


Third Grade

Mrs. Sarah Bondy

Email: sbondy@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 216


4th – 8th Grade Math and Science

Mrs. Michelle Southern

Email: msouthern@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 212


4th – 8th Grade ELA and History

Mrs. Deborah Noh

Email: deborahnoh@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 220


Missions

Mrs. Candy Spahr

Email: spahr@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 239


Music and Spanish

Ms. Cathy Patterson

Email: cpatterson@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 223


Art and Bible

Mrs. Allison Kepple

Email: akepple@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 218


Private Piano and Guitar Lessons

Mrs. Karen Lukas

Email: lukas@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 219


Photographs courtesy of Elaine Petrakis Photography