PITTSBURGH CHRISTIAN SCHOOLS | THREES PROGRAM- 8TH GRADE

Values Based Education

GWCS logo

724-327-6500 Ext. 135

Contact Us

301 College Park Dr.

Monroeville, PA 15146

NOW ENROLLING

for 2021-22

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. Susan Barczy

Email: sbarczy@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 215


Kindergarten

Ms. Rachel Satira

Email: rsatira@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 217


1st Grade

Ms. Carol Clark

Email: cclark@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 221


2nd Grade

Mrs. Sarah Bondy

Email: sbondy@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 216


3th – 9th Grade Math and Science

Mrs. Michelle Southern

Email: msouthern@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 212


3th – 9th Grade ELA and History

Mrs. Deborah Noh

Email: deborahnoh@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 220


Missions

Mrs. Candy Spahr

Email: spahr@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 239


Art, Bible, and Civics

Mrs. Allison Kepple

Email: akepple@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 218


Private Piano and Guitar Lessons

Mrs. Karen Lukas

Email: lukas@greaterworkschristianschool.org

Phone: 724-327-6500 x. 219


Photographs courtesy of Elaine Petrakis Photography